Brains, Breakfast and Beers

Join us June 26, for an informal, interactive, and fun Zoom session!

June 26, 2020, 17:00-18:00 (Amsterdam time)

That is:
23:00 (Singapore)
19:00 (Dubai)

17:00 (Rome)
16:00 (London)

12:00 am (São Paulo)
11:00 am (New York)
8:00 am (Los Angeles)

Brains, Breakfast, and Beers
This is not a webinar. 
What this session is about:
  • 1-on-1 Business Speed Dating
  • Brainstorming on doing business today
  • Fun and friendliness
Register below, by filling out this form.


Fill out the form below to register (NMSBA Members and people who were originally registered to the Neuromarketing World Forum only) 
Email again:
Your situation
You can share my contact details with other participants of this digital network event

Add a comment

Email again: